Foundation members of the institute

The Founding Fathers of the Institute from left Mr Wole Ilemobade,Samuel
D.A.Adenuga and Dele Kumuyi after the meeting of Tuesday 29th May 1990

Mr. Adekunle Adebowale Pioneering member

Some of the Institute Final Diploma (Bsc equivalent) Students Convocating at Ogun State University Ago-Iwoye

Chief (Dr)Mrs Obayori Abosede Balogun President January 1994-November 2008.

Professor Emmanuel E.Chibundu President November 2008-January2015

Mr Henry M Lawale National Treasurer November 2008 -January 2019

Mr Iguoba,Akinlabi and Adenuga at the convocation ceremony

The Registrar, Mr S.D.A Adenuga addressing the 2018 Graduating students of International Trade Management at Yabatech Consult of Yaba College of Technology

President Chibundu and Registrar Adenuga with 2016 Fellow Members of Chartered Institute of Export and Commodity Brokers of Nigeria

President and the Registrar with 2016 Full Members of CIECOBON

Dr Ayobami Omotoso PhD,FCIS,FECB
President/Council Chairman from 30th January 2019 till date

Prince Enyetam Ita-Okon Current National Treasurer 30th January 2019 till date